Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts NHLThe EA Sports NHL logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

Listen to the NHL 14 Soundtrack

Posted September 7th at 12:00am.

Hockey is a global game and the official NHL® 14 soundtrack includes 14 licensed tracks from a wide range of artists from around the world.

Featuring American-Celtic punk band Dropkick Murphys, Danish rockers New Politics, German techno mainstays Zombie Nation and lots of other bands, the NHL 14 soundtrack represents the kind of music fans love hearing in their team’s home arena. 

  • Airbourne - Live It Up
  • Biffy Clyro - Modern Magic Formula
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Let The Day Begin
  • Black Veil Brides - In the End
  • Buckcherry - Gluttony
  • Bullet For My Valentine - Riot
  • Dropkick Murphys - The Boys Are Back
  • Hanni El Khatib - Family
  • Heaven's Basement - Fire, Fire
  • New Politics - Harlem
  • Rise Against - Lanterns
  • Soundgarden - Been Away Too Long
  • Wolfmother - Joker And The Thief
  • Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400

Enjoy the full NHL 14 soundtrack via this Spotify playlist: 

NHL 14 hits store shelves on September 10, only on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Available for a limited time, be sure to check out our NHL 14 Pre-Order Offers before it's too late.

Stay in the conversation of all things hockey and NHL 14, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.