Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo
Feature Nav Image

Joueurs à Suivre FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

Ces 23 joueurs qui ont affolé le mercato de l'été 2017, par leur transfert ou leur prêt, représentent désormais des éléments de grande valeur que vous feriez bien de compter dans votre effectif FIFA 18 Ultimate Team™. Quand ils sont performants dans la réalité, la note de leurs éléments dynamiques prend de la valeur.

Neymar

Le transfert au Paris Saint-Germain de Neymar, le joueur le plus cher de l'histoire du football, a fait couler beaucoup d'encre cet été. Alors qu'il a déjà éclaboussé la Ligue 1 de toute sa classe en formant un redoutable trio offensif avec Edinson Cavani et Kylian Mbappé, la star brésilienne a démontré par sa technique, son instinct et ses qualités offensives qu'il peut rendre votre équipe FUT irrésistible.

Leonardo Bonucci

Après sept saisons couronnées de succès à la Juventus, tant en Italie qu'en Europe, cet impressionnant défenseur central italien a rejoint l'AC Milan cet été. Tout aussi efficace dans ses tacles qu'élégant dans son jeu de passes, Bonucci est l'un des défenseurs les plus redoutés au monde.

Romelu Lukaku

Alors qu'il reste sur la plus belle de ses 4 saisons passées à Everton, ce prolifique attaquant belge a rejoint Manchester United cet été. Il n'a pas mis longtemps à trouver ses marques parmi les Red Devils puisqu'il a déjà marqué 5 buts en autant de matchs de championnat avec son nouveau club. Entouré de partenaires de grand talent et qualifié pour la plus prestigieuse des Coupes d'Europe, Lukaku pourrait bien battre tous les records cette saison.

James Rodríguez

Milieu de terrain explosif auteur de 32 matchs avec le Real Madrid lors de la saison 2016-2017, ce joueur colombien a posé ses valises en Bundesliga avec un prêt au Bayern Munich. Sa technique et son jeu de passes étincelants font de lui un joueur très polyvalent et on devrait souvent le retrouver cette saison dans un rôle de buteur ou de passeur décisif.

Alexandre Lacazette

Arrivé au centre de formation de l'Olympique Lyonnais alors qu'il n'avait que sept ans, Lacazette a rapidement brillé en Ligue 1, notamment grâce à sa vitesse, avant de rejoindre cet été la Premier League anglaise et Arsenal. Alors que cet international français restait sur sa saison la plus prolifique, il ne lui aura fallu que deux minutes de jeu avant de marquer son premier but pour Arsenal.

Alvaro Morata

Après deux saisons à la Juventus, puis une au Real Madrid, il a de nouveau quitté sa ville natale pour rejoindre Chelsea cet été. Puissant physiquement, rapide et redoutable dans la finition, ce joueur espagnol est l'un des attaquants les plus complets et les plus talentueux de sa génération.

Kyle Walker

Après avoir longtemps brillé au poste de latéral droit à Tottenham, Walker a rejoint Manchester City en juillet 2017. Grâce à sa rapidité, ce joueur anglais est tout aussi dangereux en attaque qu'en défense. Doté d'un excellent pied droit, il parvient à distiller d'excellents ballons sur les centres et les coups francs. Si vous cherchez un latéral droit complet capable de marquer des buts mais aussi de museler les attaquants adverses, Walker est le candidat idéal.

Ederson

Ce jeune joueur brésilien est devenu le deuxième gardien le plus cher de l'histoire après son transfert survenu cet été de Benfica à Manchester City. Réputé pour ses réflexes hors du commun, sa présence dans la surface et son calme olympien, Ederson pourrait bien être la révélation à son poste pour la saison 2017-2018.

Mohamed Salah

Salah a signé un retour triomphal en Premier League anglaise cet été après son transfert de la Roma à Liverpool. Cet ailier égyptien avait ravi le championnat italien par son énergie et sa vitesse, et il a déjà séduit les supporters des Reds avec ses dribbles, sa créativité et ses talents de buteur.

Kylian Mbappé

Deuxième recrue phare du Paris Saint-Germain cet été, Mbappé a du talent à revendre et une très grande maîtrise technique qui font de lui l'un des piliers de la phénoménale attaque parisienne. Très rapide et excellent dans les dribbles, il ferait le bonheur de n'importe quelle équipe FUT cette saison.

Douglas Costa

Ailier malicieux, Costa a été prêté pour une saison par le Bayern Munich au champion d'Italie en titre, la Juventus. Très talentueux sur l'aile, il peut apporter beaucoup aux Bianconeri et à votre équipe FUT.

Federico Bernardeschi

Jeune attaquant prometteur recruté par la Juventus pour conserver son Scudetto, Bernardeschi avait signé une belle saison à la Fiorentina qui avait fait de lui un joueur très prisé en Italie, mais aussi à l'étranger. Polyvalent et capable d'évoluer sur l'aile ou au poste de milieu offensif, Bernardeschi peut tout aussi bien s'intégrer dans votre équipe FUT qu'il l'a fait à la Juventus.

Gylfi Sigurðsson

Après avoir quitté Swansea City, Sigurðsson va pouvoir faire parler son expérience et sa technique à Everton. Réputé pour son excellent pied droit, Sigurðsson est l'un des joueurs les plus dangereux de FUT, surtout sur les coups de pied arrêtés et les frappes de loin.

Corentin Tolisso

Tolisso a quitté son premier club professionnel, Lyon, pour rejoindre le grand Bayern Munich cet été. Souvent aligné au poste de milieu relayeur, cet international français aime assurer les transitions entre la défense et l'attaque, un secteur de jeu où il peut faire admirer la précision de ses passes et sa très bonne lecture du jeu. Si vous recherchez un milieu de terrain complet pour équilibrer votre équipe FUT, Tolisso est votre homme.

Keita Baldé Diao

Auteur d'une très belle saison à la Lazio, Keita a séduit les dirigeants de Monaco qui étaient à la recherche d'un joueur capable d'évoluer aux côtés de Radamel Falcao. Souvent aligné au poste d'attaquant, cet international sénégalais a marqué 16 buts en Serie A la saison passée. Rapide et très bon dribleur, il excelle également dans les débordements.

Serge Aurier

Cet attaquant ivoirien, arrivé à Tottenham cet été en provenance du PSG, est déjà très talentueux et très expérimenté pour un joueur de 24 ans. Puissant physiquement et agressif, Aurier aime particulièrement évoluer au poste d'arrière droit où il peut faire parler sa vitalité pour déborder et apporter son soutien aussi bien en défense qu'en attaque.

Bruma

Après deux excellentes saisons à la Real Sociedad et à Galatasaray, cet ailier portugais a rejoint le RB Leipzig. Prometteur et très polyvalent, Bruma peut évoluer sur tout le front de l'attaque même s'il affectionne plus particulièrement les positions excentrées. Sa vitesse et sa technique lui permettent de s'infiltrer dans les moindres brèches que peuvent lui ouvrir ses partenaires au milieu de terrain où il aime ensuite adresser des passes décisives ou tenter lui-même sa chance.

Nélson Semedo

Après deux ans de recherche, Barcelone semble avoir trouvé le latéral droit parfait. Cet international portugais est un vrai poison sur l'aile droite où il peut faire admirer sa vitesse et la qualité de ses dribbles. Très porté sur l'offensive, il aime offrir des occasions de but à ses partenaires mais il ne rechigne jamais à revenir en défense en cas de perte de balle.

Andriy Yarmolenko

Cet international ukrainien très prometteur a rejoint le Borussia Dortmund après neuf saisons passées au Dynamo Kiev. Capable de déborder ou d'évoluer au poste d'avant-centre ou encore de numéro 10, Yarmolenko va apporter beaucoup de polyvalence à l'attaque très ambitieuse de Dortmund.

Bertrand Traoré

Prêté pour deux saisons par Chelsea à deux clubs néerlandais, Traoré a définitivement quitté les Blues pour rejoindre Lyon cet été. Déjà très complet et très expérimenté malgré ses 22 ans, cet international burkinabé adore s'excentrer sur l'aile droite où il peut faire parler sa créativité et la qualité de ses dribbles. Traoré affiche un énorme potentiel et il a déjà beaucoup progressé dans son nouveau club, et il pourrait s'adapter dans n'importe quelle équipe FUT ambitieuse.

Franck Kessié

Actuellement prêté à l'AC Milan par l'Atalanta, Kessié est un milieu axial très talentueux à la fois technique, intelligent, puissant et vif. Souvent aligné au poste de milieu relayeur, ce joueur de 20 ans est aussi à l'aise dans le marquage que dans la récupération et la transmission du ballon.

Theo Hernández

Même si sur le papier il a rejoint le Real Madrid en provenance de l'Atlético, c'est lors de son prêt la saison passée à Alavés que cet arrière gauche français a séduit les dirigeants du Real. Recruté avant tout pour la qualité de ses dribbles et sa créativité, Hernández est peut-être le jeune joueur européen le plus doué de sa génération, à n'importe quel poste.

Davinson Sánchez

Auteur d'une excellente première saison en Europe à l'Ajax, ce défenseur central colombien a rejoint cet été Tottenham, l'une des meilleures défenses de la Premier League anglaise. En une saison à Amsterdam, Sánchez a immédiatement trouvé sa place dans le football total prôné par l'Ajax. Excellent dans le jeu de passes et la conservation du ballon, il affiche également des qualités défensives impressionnantes. Si vous cherchez un défenseur dynamique et plus complet que la plupart des arrières centraux, Sánchez pourrait rapidement devenir un élément indispensable de votre équipe FUT.

Édition Ronaldo de FIFA 18

Obtenez l'édition Ronaldo de FIFA 18 et recevez une ICÔNE FUT en prêt pour 3 matchs et 3 000 Points FIFA !*

* Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les mentions légales et les offres pour plus de détails.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS AUX INFOS EA SPORTS FIFA ET EA

Vous avez déjà un compte EA ? Consultez vos préférences de contact par e-mail ici.

Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui pour recevoir les dernières infos, vidéos, offres EA SPORTS FIFA, entre autres, via e-mail (y compris des infos, des produits, des événements et des promotions sur d'autres jeux EA).

SUIVEZ FIFA 18

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo
Feature Nav Image

FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Ones to Watch

23 of the most exciting transfers and loans from 2017's roller coaster of a summer transfer window are now also some of the most valuable players to have in your FIFA 18 Ultimate Team™ squad. When the players perform well in real life, their special dynamic items will get a ratings boost.

Neymar

The most expensive transfer in football history, Neymar's move to Paris Saint-German had the entire footballing world talking. Already showing his class in Ligue 1 and beginning to form a devastating partnership with PSG teammates Edinson Cavani and Kylian Mbappé, the Brazilian's skill, flair, and attacking strength make him equally lethal in your FUT squad.

Leonardo Bonucci

After capping off seven seasons at Juventus with massive success in Italy and in Europe, the intimidating Italian centre-back was signed by fellow Serie A giants AC Milan this summer. Bonucci is one of the most feared defenders in the world because of his unique combination of ruthless tackling and elegant passing ability.

Romelu Lukaku

On the heels of the most successful of his four seasons with Everton, the prolific Belgian forward transferred to Manchester United this summer and continued his excellent scoring record by notching five goals in his first five league matches for his new club. With a stronger team around him and an opportunity to compete in Europe, Lukaku could break all kinds of records this season.

James Rodriguez

Explosive playmaker James appeared 32 times for Real Madrid during their trophy-laden 2016-17 campaign, and now the Colombian is set to impress in the Bundesliga this season on his loan to Bayern Munich. His slick passing ability and technique make him extremely versatile, and there's no doubt we'll see his name on the scoresheet often — for both goals and assists.

Alexandre Lacazette

Having been with Lyon since he was seven years old, speedy forward Lacazette's performances in Ligue 1 earned him a big move to Arsenal FC and the English Premier League this year. The French international is coming off the top goalscoring season of his career, and Lacazette gave no indication of slowing down when he scored his first Arsenal goal within two minutes of his competitive debut.

Alvaro Morata

After returning to Real Madrid for a single season after two years at Juventus, Morata left his hometown for a second time this summer to join Chelsea FC. The Spaniard is one of the most complete and talented forwards in world football, combining his big physical presence, pace, and deft touch in front of goal.

Kyle Walker

Walker made a high-profile transfer from Tottenham Hotspur to Manchester City after many years of consistent attacking right-back play at the London club. Not only does he have the speed to be equally dangerous on attack and defense, the Englishman also has a wicked right foot that he uses to create inch-perfect crosses and set pieces. For a well-rounded defender that will score your FUT squad goals and stop opponents from doing the same, Walker is the right-back for you.

Ederson

The young Brazilian became the second-most expensive goalkeeper of all time when Manchester City pried him from Benfica this summer. Well-known for his lightning reflexes, physical presence in the box, and excellent composure with the ball, Ederson could be the breakout goalkeeper of the 2017-18 season.

Mohamed Salah

Salah made his triumphant return to the English Premier League this summer with a bang after transferring from Roma to Liverpool FC. Just like the Egyptian winger lit up the Italian league with his boundless energy and pace, he's already shown himself to be a member of the Premier League elite with his impressive dribbling, creativity, and goals for the Merseyside club.

Kylian Mbappé

The second of Paris Saint-Germain’s massive signings this summer, Mbappé has talent and technique to spare and has already become a key member of PSG's phenomenal attacking trio. His blistering speed and dribbling skills will make him an indispensable member of any FUT squad this season.

Douglas Costa

Tricky winger Costa is on a season-long loan from Bayern Munich to reigning Serie A champions Juventus. His phenomenal talent for creating from the wing will be a huge asset to the Turin club and your FUT squad.

Federico Bernardeschi

Another intriguing, dangerous young attacker signed by Juventus ahead of their title defense this season, Bernardeschi had a breakthrough season for Fiorentina last year that made him highly sought-after in Italy and beyond. Quite versatile and able to play everywhere from wing-back to attacking midfield, Bernardeschi will slot as easily into your FUT squad as he has at Juventus.

Gylfi Sigurðsson

Sigurðsson brings a wealth of experience and valuable skills to Everton FC, where he transferred to from Swansea City ahead of this season. Sigurðsson is well-known for his powerful right foot, which makes him one of the more dangerous players in FUT — especially on set pieces and when shooting from deeper positions.

Corentin Tolisso

Tolisso made the move from his first professional club, Lyon, to German giants Bayern München this summer. Often deployed as a deep-lying midfielder, the French international is the perfect conduit between defense and attack with his incisive passing and masterful reading of the game. If you're looking for a complete midfielder to round out your FUT squad, Tolisso is your man.

Keita Baldé Diao

Keita made huge strides at Lazio last season, prompting Monaco to bring the talented attacker in to play alongside the likes of Radamel Falcao. The Senegal international is often deployed as a forward, where he scored many of his 16 goals in Serie A last season, but his speed and dribbling ability also allow him to thrive in wide positions.

Serge Aurier

Ivorian international Aurier arrived at Tottenham Hotspur this summer from PSG bearing a wealth of experience and talent, despite being just 24. Aurier brings a very physical and aggressive presence to his favoured right-back position, and his endless supply of energy allows him to hustle up and down the flank to assist in both attack and defense.

Bruma

After an impressing the last couple of seasons at Real Sociedad and Galatasaray, the Portuguese winger was picked up by RB Leipzig. Bruma is an exciting and versatile player for your FUT squad who can play across the front line, though he shines particularly well from wide positions. His speed and technical ability inform an uncanny knack to drift into spaces opened up by teammates in the middle, so that he can either slip a pass to a forward or take a shot on goal himself.

Nélson Semedo

Barcelona have been searching for a couple of seasons, but they've finally found the perfect right-back. Portuguese international Semedo is an absolute beast on the right flank, where he uses his speed and dribbling to fly up the pitch and create chances for teammates without slouching on defense when his team loses the ball.

Andriy Yarmolenko

Exciting Ukraine international Yarmolenko joined Borussia Dortmund after nine years at Dynamo Kyiv. Equally adept on the wings as he is up top as a forward or a bit deeper as a number 10, Yarmolenko brings attacking versatility to a Dortmund side with high ambition.

Bertrand Traore

After impressing in two Eredivisie loan spells, Traore permanently transferred from Chelsea to Lyon ahead of this season. Already an accomplished and experienced Burkina Faso international at 22, Traore thrives in wide right positions that allow him to get creative with the ball at his feet. Traore has a very high ceiling and has already improved in just a few matches with his new club, making him perfect for any ambitious FUT squad.

Franck Kessié

Currently on loan with AC Milan from fellow Serie A side Atalanta, Kessié is an immensely-talented central midfielder who has an uncommon combination of skill and intelligence to go with his unlimited stamina and energy. Usually deployed in a box-to-box role, the 20-year-old Kessié seamlessly switches from marking opponents and stealing the ball, to sending in through passes for his teammates.

Theo Hernández

Though he technically made the move to Real Madrid from cross-town rivals Atlético, it was the French left-back’s sensational performances on loan at Alavés last season that gained him the transfer to Los Blancos. Hernández earned such a big transfer to Real because of his dribbling and creativity, unmatched by nearly any other teenager in Europe — at any position.

Davinson Sánchez

Young Colombian center-back Sánchez joined one of the best defenses in the English Premier League at Tottenham Hotspur, thanks to his strong first season in Europe with Ajax. He was only with the Amsterdam club for a season, but Sánchez fit perfectly into their legendary Total Football system. He was able to hone excellent passing and possession skills and add them to his already promising defensive capabilities. For a dynamic defender that provides much more than most centre backs, Sánchez will be indispensable to your FUT squad.

FIFA 18 Black Friday Sale

Get FIFA 18 on sale for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC for a limited time, and look for exclusive Black Friday offers and events in FIFA 18 Ultimate Team.

SIGN UP FOR EA SPORTS FIFA NEWS

Already have an EA Account? Check your Email Preferences here.

Sign up today to receive emails about the latest EA SPORTS FIFA news, videos, offers, and more (as well as other EA news, products, events, and promotions).
Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Canary Islands Cape Verde Caribbean Netherlands Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo - Brazzaville Congo - Kinshasa Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte d’Ivoire Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong SAR China Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar (Burma) Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territories Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda Samoa San Marino São Tomé & Príncipe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands South Korea Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts & Nevis St. Lucia St. Pierre & Miquelon St. Vincent & Grenadines Suriname Svalbard & Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad & Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks & Caicos Islands Tuvalu U.S. Outlying Islands U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Wallis & Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe

Yes! Send me EA news, products, events and promotions by email consistent with EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy. I can unsubscribe at any time by changing my email preferences, emailing privacy_policy@ea.com, or writing to Electronic Arts Inc., ATTN: Email Opt-Out, 209 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Redwood City, CA, 94065, USA.

Thanks for signing up for EA SPORTS FIFA news

Sorry



We've encountered an error with your registration. Please try again.

Follow FIFA 18