Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo
Feature Nav Image

FIFA 18 Ultimate Team — Обратите внимание

23 самых интересных футболиста, сменивших клуб летом 2017 г., которые станут одними из самых ценных игроков для вашего состава FIFA 18 Ultimate Team™. Когда такие игроки показывают хорошую игру в реальной жизни, их особые динамические предметы получают усиление характеристик.

Неймар

Переход Неймара в «Пари Сен-Жермен» стал самым дорогим трансфером в истории футбола — его обсуждал весь мир. Неймар уже показывает класс в Лиге 1 и начинает создавать сокрушительную связку с партнерами по парижской атаке: Эдинсоном Кавани и Килианом Мбаппе, а техника, изящество и атакующий напор бразильца сделают его незаменимым игроком в вашей команде FUT.

Леонардо Бонуччи

После семи весьма успешных сезонов как на домашнем, так и на европейском фронте в «Ювентусе» этот грозный итальянский центральный защитник перешел минувшим летом в другой великий клуб Серии А — «Милан». Бонуччи является одним из самых грозных центральных защитников мира. Он умеет жестко работать в отборе и отдавать элегантные передачи.

Ромелу Лукаку

После своего самого успешного из четырех сезонов в «Эвертоне» этот бельгийский форвард перешел в «Манчестер Юнайтед», где продолжил забивать, отметившись пятью голами в пяти первых играх за новый клуб. Теперь Лукаку играет в более сильной команде, а в этом сезоне выступит в еврокубках. И кто знает, какие рекорды ему покорятся!

Хамес Родригес

В усеянном трофеями мадридском сезоне 2016—2017 гг. Хамес Родригес выходил на поле 32 раза. В новом сезоне этот взрывной колумбийский плеймейкер будет поражать своей игрой немецких болельщиков — он отправился в аренду в мюнхенскую «Баварию». Хамес в высшей степени универсальный игрок, обладающий незаурядной техникой и умеющий отдать выверенную передачу. Нет никаких сомнений, что мы часто будем видеть как его голы, так и голевые пасы.

Александр Ляказетт

В этом году быстроногий форвард Ляказетт, с семи лет игравший за «Лион», сменил Лигу 1 на английскую Премьер-лигу, отправившись выступать за «Арсенал». Этот игрок сборной Франции недавно провел самый результативный сезон в своей карьере, и, судя по тому, что он забил спустя две минуты после начала первого официального матча в новом клубе, сбавлять обороты он не намерен.

Альваро Мората

Вернувшись на один сезон в «Реал Мадрид» из «Ювентуса», Мората вновь покинул свой родной город и на этот раз отправился в «Челси». Испанский игрок сочетает выдающиеся физические данные, скорость и быстроту реакции у ворот соперника и является одним из самых умелых и талантливых форвардов в мире.

Кайл Уокер

После многих лет успешной игры в качестве атакующего защитника на правой бровке лондонского «Тоттенхэма» Кайл Уокер оформил громкий трансфер в «Манчестер Сити». Благодаря своей скорости Уокер одинаково опасен и в защите, и в нападении, а своей правой ногой он способен отдавать до сантиметра выверенные навесы и исполнять опасные стандарты. Если вы хотите усилить свой состав FUT игроком, способным забить гол и остановить нападающих соперника, — Уокер ваш крайний правый защитник.

Эдерсон

Этим летом «Манчестер Сити» купил Эдерсона у «Бенфики», сделав его вторым по стоимости вратарем в истории. Эдерсон обладает молниеносными рефлексами, хорошими физическими данными и великолепной собранностью — он может стать открытием среди вратарей в сезоне 2017—2018.

Мохаммед Салах

Этим летом Салах оформил триумфальное возвращение в АПЛ, сменив «Рому» на «Ливерпуль». Египетский вингер, воспламенявший матчи Серии А своей бездонной энергией и безумной скоростью, сохранил все свои лучшие качества и уже доказывает, что достоин места в элите АПЛ своим великолепным дриблингом, креативностью и голами, забитыми за мерсисайдский клуб.

Килиан Мбаппе

Второй громкий летний трансфер ПСЖ — это Мбаппе, у которого в избытке и техники и таланта, и который уже стал неотъемлемой частью феноменального атакующего трио парижан. Благодаря своей скорости и дриблингу Мбаппе усилит любой состав FUT в этом сезоне.

Дуглас Коста

Искусный вингер Коста отправился из мюнхенской «Баварии» на сезон в аренду в стан чемпиона Италии «Ювентуса». Его феноменальный талант создавать опасность на фланге пригодятся как туринскому клубу, так и вашему составу FUT.

Федерико Бернардески

Еще один интересный и опасный молодой нападающий, подписанный «Ювентусом» для защиты титула в этом году. Бернардески провел великолепный сезон в «Фиорентине», по итогам которого стал одним из самых востребованных игроков в Италии и всей Европе. Бернардески в высшей степени универсальный игрок — он способен играть на любой позиции: от флангового защитника до атакующего полузащитника. Этот игрок без труда найдет себе место в вашем составе FUT, как он сделал это в «Ювентусе».

Гильфи Сигурдссон

Из «Суонси» Сигурдссон принес в «Эвертон» опыт и ценные навыки. У Сигурдссона невероятная правая нога, благодаря которой он является одним из самых опасных игроков в FUT — особенно в случае стандартов или ударов из глубины.

Корентен Толиссо

Этим летом Толиссо сменил свой первый профессиональный клуб — «Лион» — на мюнхенскую «Баварию». Этот игрок сборной Франции располагается на позиции опорного полузащитника и является идеальным промежуточным звеном между защитой и атакой благодаря своим разрезающим пасам и великолепному чтению игры. Если вы хотите усилить свой состав FUT хорошим полузащитником, обратите внимание на Толиссо.

Кейта Бальде Диао

Кейта провел очень яркий сезон в «Лацио» и привлек внимание «Монако», переманившего талантливого нападающего перспективой игры бок о бок с таким нападающим, как Радамель Фалькао. Кейта, выступающий за сборную Сенегала, обычно играет на позиции нападающего, с которой в прошлом сезоне он забил 16 голов в Серии А, однако благодаря своему дриблингу он может быть очень полезен и на флангах атаки.

Серж Орье

Этому игроку сборной Кот-д’Ивуара всего 24 года, однако этим летом он пришел в «Тоттенхэм» из ПСЖ в ранге опытного и талантливого игрока. Орье добавит физики и агрессии на своем любимом правом фланге, а его бесконечный запас энергии позволит ему играть по всей бровке, успевая помогать и атаке, и обороне.

Брума

Выдав несколько хороших сезонов в «Реал Сосьедаде» и «Галатасарае», этот португальский вингер привлек внимание клуба «РБ Лейпциг». Брума — интересный и универсальный игрок для вашего состава FUT, который может выступать на любой атакующей позиции, хотя тяготеет к игре на флангах. Благодаря своей скорости и технике Брума мастерски смещается в зоны, которые партнеры открывают для него по центру, откуда он может или отдать пас на партнера или использовать момент самостоятельно.

Нелсон Семеду

«Барселона» несколько сезонов продолжала поиски, и наконец нашла идеального правого защитника. Игрок сборной Португалии Семеду — настоящий монстр игры на правом фланге. У него хватает скорости и дриблинга, чтобы выходить на половину поля соперника, поддерживая атаку, и возвращаться на свою половину без ущерба обороне.

Андрей Ярмоленко

После девяти лет, проведенных в киевском «Динамо», игрок сборной Украины Андрей Ярмоленко перешел в дортмундскую «Боруссию». С его приходом в Дортмунде появился универсальный и амбициозный игрок, способный сыграть как флангового или центрального нападающего, так и «десятку».

Бертран Траоре

После двух хороших сезонов в аренде в чемпионате Нидерландов Траоре наконец распрощался с «Челси», окончательно переехав в «Лион». В 22 года Траоре, выступающий за сборную Буркина-Фасо, является сформировавшимся и опытным игроком, предпочитающим раскрывать свой потенциал на правом фланге. У Траоре большой потенциал, который он уже успел показать, сыграв всего несколько матчей за новый клуб. Этот игрок идеально подойдет даже самому амбициозному составу FUT.

Франк Кессье

Кессье, арендованный в этом сезоне «Миланом» у «Аталанты», — это безумно талантливый центральный полузащитник, обладающий редким сочетанием техники, игрового интеллекта, бесконечной выносливости и энергии. 20-летний Кессье обычно играет «от штрафной до штрафной», без труда переключаясь между амплуа опорника и плеймейкера.

Тео Эрнандес

Формально Эрнандес пришел в «Реал Мадрид» из стана соседей-конкурентов «Атлетико», однако в действительности приглашение в состав «сливочных» этот французский левый защитник получил после великолепной игры в аренде в «Алавесе». Эрнандес попал в «Реал» в первую очередь благодаря дриблингу и творческому подходу к игре — по этим качествам с ним не сравнится ни один игрок до 20 лет в Европе, причем на любой позиции.

Давинсон Санчес

Юный колумбийский центральный защитник Санчес провел хороший сезон в «Аяксе», после чего присоединился к одной из лучших оборон в АПЛ, перейдя в «Тоттенхэм Хотспур». Всего за один сезон в амстердамском клубе Санчес успел идеально вписаться в знаменитую систему тотального футбола. Обладая незаурядными качествами защитника, Санчес отточил также навыки передач и владения мячом. Если вы ищете динамичного игрока обороны, способного дать гораздо больше, чем обычный центральный защитник, Санчес будет идеальным приобретением для вашего состава FUT.

ИЗДАНИЕ «РОНАЛДУ» FIFA 18

Приобретайте FIFA 18 издание «Роналду» и получите одного футболиста из списка кумиров FUT в аренду на 3 матча и 3000 FIFA Points*

*Имеются ограничения. Подробности на сайте .

ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА НОВОСТИ EA SPORTS FIFA И EA

У вас уже есть учетная запись EA? Проверьте настройки электронной почты здесь.

Подпишитесь сегодня, чтобы получать последние новости о EA SPORTS FIFA и других продуктах EA, а также ролики, оповещения об акциях, событиях и многое другое.

СЛЕДИТЕ ЗА FIFA 18

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo
Feature Nav Image

FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Ones to Watch

23 of the most exciting transfers and loans from 2017's roller coaster of a summer transfer window are now also some of the most valuable players to have in your FIFA 18 Ultimate Team™ squad. When the players perform well in real life, their special dynamic items will get a ratings boost.

Neymar

The most expensive transfer in football history, Neymar's move to Paris Saint-German had the entire footballing world talking. Already showing his class in Ligue 1 and beginning to form a devastating partnership with PSG teammates Edinson Cavani and Kylian Mbappé, the Brazilian's skill, flair, and attacking strength make him equally lethal in your FUT squad.

Leonardo Bonucci

After capping off seven seasons at Juventus with massive success in Italy and in Europe, the intimidating Italian centre-back was signed by fellow Serie A giants AC Milan this summer. Bonucci is one of the most feared defenders in the world because of his unique combination of ruthless tackling and elegant passing ability.

Romelu Lukaku

On the heels of the most successful of his four seasons with Everton, the prolific Belgian forward transferred to Manchester United this summer and continued his excellent scoring record by notching five goals in his first five league matches for his new club. With a stronger team around him and an opportunity to compete in Europe, Lukaku could break all kinds of records this season.

James Rodriguez

Explosive playmaker James appeared 32 times for Real Madrid during their trophy-laden 2016-17 campaign, and now the Colombian is set to impress in the Bundesliga this season on his loan to Bayern Munich. His slick passing ability and technique make him extremely versatile, and there's no doubt we'll see his name on the scoresheet often — for both goals and assists.

Alexandre Lacazette

Having been with Lyon since he was seven years old, speedy forward Lacazette's performances in Ligue 1 earned him a big move to Arsenal FC and the English Premier League this year. The French international is coming off the top goalscoring season of his career, and Lacazette gave no indication of slowing down when he scored his first Arsenal goal within two minutes of his competitive debut.

Alvaro Morata

After returning to Real Madrid for a single season after two years at Juventus, Morata left his hometown for a second time this summer to join Chelsea FC. The Spaniard is one of the most complete and talented forwards in world football, combining his big physical presence, pace, and deft touch in front of goal.

Kyle Walker

Walker made a high-profile transfer from Tottenham Hotspur to Manchester City after many years of consistent attacking right-back play at the London club. Not only does he have the speed to be equally dangerous on attack and defense, the Englishman also has a wicked right foot that he uses to create inch-perfect crosses and set pieces. For a well-rounded defender that will score your FUT squad goals and stop opponents from doing the same, Walker is the right-back for you.

Ederson

The young Brazilian became the second-most expensive goalkeeper of all time when Manchester City pried him from Benfica this summer. Well-known for his lightning reflexes, physical presence in the box, and excellent composure with the ball, Ederson could be the breakout goalkeeper of the 2017-18 season.

Mohamed Salah

Salah made his triumphant return to the English Premier League this summer with a bang after transferring from Roma to Liverpool FC. Just like the Egyptian winger lit up the Italian league with his boundless energy and pace, he's already shown himself to be a member of the Premier League elite with his impressive dribbling, creativity, and goals for the Merseyside club.

Kylian Mbappé

The second of Paris Saint-Germain’s massive signings this summer, Mbappé has talent and technique to spare and has already become a key member of PSG's phenomenal attacking trio. His blistering speed and dribbling skills will make him an indispensable member of any FUT squad this season.

Douglas Costa

Tricky winger Costa is on a season-long loan from Bayern Munich to reigning Serie A champions Juventus. His phenomenal talent for creating from the wing will be a huge asset to the Turin club and your FUT squad.

Federico Bernardeschi

Another intriguing, dangerous young attacker signed by Juventus ahead of their title defense this season, Bernardeschi had a breakthrough season for Fiorentina last year that made him highly sought-after in Italy and beyond. Quite versatile and able to play everywhere from wing-back to attacking midfield, Bernardeschi will slot as easily into your FUT squad as he has at Juventus.

Gylfi Sigurðsson

Sigurðsson brings a wealth of experience and valuable skills to Everton FC, where he transferred to from Swansea City ahead of this season. Sigurðsson is well-known for his powerful right foot, which makes him one of the more dangerous players in FUT — especially on set pieces and when shooting from deeper positions.

Corentin Tolisso

Tolisso made the move from his first professional club, Lyon, to German giants Bayern München this summer. Often deployed as a deep-lying midfielder, the French international is the perfect conduit between defense and attack with his incisive passing and masterful reading of the game. If you're looking for a complete midfielder to round out your FUT squad, Tolisso is your man.

Keita Baldé Diao

Keita made huge strides at Lazio last season, prompting Monaco to bring the talented attacker in to play alongside the likes of Radamel Falcao. The Senegal international is often deployed as a forward, where he scored many of his 16 goals in Serie A last season, but his speed and dribbling ability also allow him to thrive in wide positions.

Serge Aurier

Ivorian international Aurier arrived at Tottenham Hotspur this summer from PSG bearing a wealth of experience and talent, despite being just 24. Aurier brings a very physical and aggressive presence to his favoured right-back position, and his endless supply of energy allows him to hustle up and down the flank to assist in both attack and defense.

Bruma

After an impressing the last couple of seasons at Real Sociedad and Galatasaray, the Portuguese winger was picked up by RB Leipzig. Bruma is an exciting and versatile player for your FUT squad who can play across the front line, though he shines particularly well from wide positions. His speed and technical ability inform an uncanny knack to drift into spaces opened up by teammates in the middle, so that he can either slip a pass to a forward or take a shot on goal himself.

Nélson Semedo

Barcelona have been searching for a couple of seasons, but they've finally found the perfect right-back. Portuguese international Semedo is an absolute beast on the right flank, where he uses his speed and dribbling to fly up the pitch and create chances for teammates without slouching on defense when his team loses the ball.

Andriy Yarmolenko

Exciting Ukraine international Yarmolenko joined Borussia Dortmund after nine years at Dynamo Kyiv. Equally adept on the wings as he is up top as a forward or a bit deeper as a number 10, Yarmolenko brings attacking versatility to a Dortmund side with high ambition.

Bertrand Traore

After impressing in two Eredivisie loan spells, Traore permanently transferred from Chelsea to Lyon ahead of this season. Already an accomplished and experienced Burkina Faso international at 22, Traore thrives in wide right positions that allow him to get creative with the ball at his feet. Traore has a very high ceiling and has already improved in just a few matches with his new club, making him perfect for any ambitious FUT squad.

Franck Kessié

Currently on loan with AC Milan from fellow Serie A side Atalanta, Kessié is an immensely-talented central midfielder who has an uncommon combination of skill and intelligence to go with his unlimited stamina and energy. Usually deployed in a box-to-box role, the 20-year-old Kessié seamlessly switches from marking opponents and stealing the ball, to sending in through passes for his teammates.

Theo Hernández

Though he technically made the move to Real Madrid from cross-town rivals Atlético, it was the French left-back’s sensational performances on loan at Alavés last season that gained him the transfer to Los Blancos. Hernández earned such a big transfer to Real because of his dribbling and creativity, unmatched by nearly any other teenager in Europe — at any position.

Davinson Sánchez

Young Colombian center-back Sánchez joined one of the best defenses in the English Premier League at Tottenham Hotspur, thanks to his strong first season in Europe with Ajax. He was only with the Amsterdam club for a season, but Sánchez fit perfectly into their legendary Total Football system. He was able to hone excellent passing and possession skills and add them to his already promising defensive capabilities. For a dynamic defender that provides much more than most centre backs, Sánchez will be indispensable to your FUT squad.

FIFA 18 Black Friday Sale

Get FIFA 18 on sale for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC for a limited time, and look for exclusive Black Friday offers and events in FIFA 18 Ultimate Team.

SIGN UP FOR EA SPORTS FIFA NEWS

Already have an EA Account? Check your Email Preferences here.

Sign up today to receive emails about the latest EA SPORTS FIFA news, videos, offers, and more (as well as other EA news, products, events, and promotions).
Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Canary Islands Cape Verde Caribbean Netherlands Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo - Brazzaville Congo - Kinshasa Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte d’Ivoire Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong SAR China Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar (Burma) Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territories Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda Samoa San Marino São Tomé & Príncipe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands South Korea Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts & Nevis St. Lucia St. Pierre & Miquelon St. Vincent & Grenadines Suriname Svalbard & Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad & Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks & Caicos Islands Tuvalu U.S. Outlying Islands U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Wallis & Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe

Yes! Send me EA news, products, events and promotions by email consistent with EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy. I can unsubscribe at any time by changing my email preferences, emailing privacy_policy@ea.com, or writing to Electronic Arts Inc., ATTN: Email Opt-Out, 209 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Redwood City, CA, 94065, USA.

Thanks for signing up for EA SPORTS FIFA news

Sorry



We've encountered an error with your registration. Please try again.

Follow FIFA 18