Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

FUT CHAMPIONS

LE DÉBUT DE L'AVENTURE

Plus de six millions de compétiteurs se sont affrontés dans les compétitions quotidiennes à élimination directe pour accéder à la Ligue Week-end. Au terme de 160 matchs par mois dans la Ligue Week-end, seuls les meilleurs des classements mensuels ont pu se qualifier pour les Ultimate Team Championship Series.

CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

DEVENIR LE ROI DE FIFA

Les Ultimate Team Championship Series sont une compétition internationale qui regroupe les meilleurs compétiteurs FIFA au monde pour désigner le meilleur d'entre eux. Avec des étapes dans les villes les plus emblématiques de la planète, les Ultimate Team Championship Series sont à ce jour la plus grande compétition FIFA.

REPRÉSENTEZ VOTRE PAYS AU PLUS HAUT NIVEAU

La FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) fait peau neuve cette année puisque les qualifiés seront sélectionnés à partir des classements FUT Champions et des Ultimate Team™ Championship Series. Représentez votre pays et ramenez le trophée chez vous.*

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

FUT CHAMPIONS

THE BEGINNING OF THE JOURNEY

Over six million competitors have battled in Daily Knockout tournaments to qualify for the Weekend League. Playing 160 matches per month in the Weekend League, only those at the top of the monthly leaderboards get a chance to qualify to the Ultimate Team Championship Series.

CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

THE ROAD TO FIFA GLORY

The Ultimate Team Championship Series is a global competition that brings together the best FIFA competitors in the planet as they try to proclaim themselves the best in the world. With stops in some of the most iconic cities in the world, the Ultimate Team Championship Series is the biggest FIFA tournament ever to date.

NATIONAL PRIDE ON THE BIGGEST STAGE

The FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) is all-new this year, with qualifiers coming from FUT Champions leaderboards and the best players from the Ultimate Team Championship Series. Represent your nation and bring the trophy home.*