Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

ES GEHT NACH LONDON

Nicolas99FC (PlayStation®4) und Megabit (Xbox One) waren die Sieger ihrer jeweiligen Plattform bei den FIFA 18 Global Series-Playoffs in Amsterdam. Sie treten von 2.-4. August gemeinsam mit den Top 30 der FIFA-Welt in London beim FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final an.

FÜRS GRAND FINAL IN LONDON QUALIFIZIERT

Diese 32 Spieler haben sich ihren Platz für das von 2.-4. August stattfindende FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final gesichert.

FIFA eWORLD CUP GRAND FINAL - DIE GRUPPEN

Nach dem Ende der FIFA 18 Global Series-Playoffs wurden die 32 verbleibenden Teilnehmer anhand ihrer Leistungen in Amsterdam gesetzt. Hier kommen die Gruppen für das FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final.

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series - Playoffs

Bei den FIFA 18 Global Series-Playoffs war wirklich alles dabei: Last-Minute-Tore, Elfmeterdramen, der Aufstieg neuer Stars und eine überlegene Leistung der besten FIFA 18-Spieler der Welt. Hier kommen die Highlights der abschließenden Turniertage von Amsterdam.

DER UNBESIEGTE NICOLAS99FC HOLT SICH DEN TITEL IN AMSTERDAM

Der argentinische Profi Nicolas99FC bleibt 12 Runden lang ohne Niederlage und gewinnt die FIFA 18 Global Series-PlayStation®4-Playoffs in Amsterdam. Schau dir an, was am letzten Wettkampftag alles passierte.
Mehr lesen

Megabit gewinnt in Amsterdam

Am letzten Tag der FIFA 18 Global Series-Xbox One-Playoffs in Amsterdam konnte sich der deutsche Profi MegaBit gegen die harte Konkurrenz durchsetzen. Schau dir an, wie sich der Schlusstag des Xbox One-Turniers abgespielt hat.
Mehr lesen

TURNIERSTRUKTUR

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

OFF TO LONDON

Nicolas99FC on the PlayStation 4 and Megabit on Xbox One became the respective winners of the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs in Amsterdam. They will be joined by the top 30 FIFA players in the world to compete in London at the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final on August 2-4.

QUALIFIED TO THE LONDON GRAND FINAL

These are the 32 competitors who have secured their spot in the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final to be played on August 2-4.

FIFA eWORLD CUP GRAND FINALS GROUPS

With the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs in the books, the 32 remaining competitors have been seeded according to their performance in Amsterdam. Here are the final groups for the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final.

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs

The FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs had everything: last minute goals, penalty shootout drama, the emergence of new stars and a dominant performances by the best FIFA 18 players in the world. Check out the highlights from the last days of competition in Amsterdam.

UNDEFEATED NICOLAS99FC WINS IT ALL IN AMSTERDAM

Argentinian pro Nicolas99FC goes undefeated for 12 rounds and wins the FIFA 18 Global Series PlayStation 4 Playoffs from Amsterdam. Check out what unfolded during the final day of the competition.
Read More

Megabit comes out victorious in Amsterdam

German pro MegaBit comes out on top after fierce competition on the final day of the FIFA 18 Global Series Xbox One Playoff from Amsterdam. Check out what how the action unfolded during the final day of Xbox One competition.
Read More

TOURNAMENT STRUCTURE