Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

EN ROUTE POUR LONDRES

Nicolas99FC sur PlayStation 4 et Megabit sur Xbox One ont remporté chacun les playsoffs des FIFA 18 Global Series à Amsterdam sur leur console respective. Ils retrouveront les 30 meilleurs joueurs de FIFA au monde qui s’affronteront à Londres lors de la Grande Finale de la FIFA eWorld Cup du 2 au 4 août.

LES QUALIFIÉS POUR LA GRANDE FINALE À LONDRES

Voici les 32 compétiteurs qui ont décroché leur place pour la Grande Finale de la FIFA eWorld Cup qui se déroulera du 2 au 4 août.

GROUPES POUR LA GRANDE FINALE DE LA FIFA eWORLD CUP

Les 32 compétiteurs ont été classés en fonction de leurs performances lors des playoffs des FIFA 18 Global Series à Amsterdam. Voici donc les groupes pour la Grande Finale de la FIFA eWorld Cup.

Playoffs des EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series

Les playoffs des FIFA 18 Global Series ont été intenses : des buts de dernière minute, une séance de tirs au but haletante, l’émergence de nouvelles stars, et la domination incontestable des meilleurs joueurs de FIFA 18 au monde. Découvrez les meilleurs moments de cette dernière journée de compétition à Amsterdam.

INVAINCU, NICOLAS99FC RAFLE TOUT À AMSTERDAM

Le joueur pro argentin Nicolas99FC, invaincu sur 12 tours, remporte à Amsterdam les playoffs des FIFA 18 Gloabal Series sur Playstation 4. Revivez les évènements de la dernière journée de compétition.
Lire la suite

Megabit s'est imposé à Amsterdam

Le joueur pro allemand MegaBit s'est imposé au terme d'une compétition très disputée lors de la dernière journée des playoffs Xbox des FIFA 18 Global Series à Amsterdam Lisez le déroulé de la dernière journée de compétition sur Xbox One.
Lire la suite

STRUCTURE DE LA COMPÉTITION

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

OFF TO LONDON

Nicolas99FC on the PlayStation 4 and Megabit on Xbox One became the respective winners of the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs in Amsterdam. They will be joined by the top 30 FIFA players in the world to compete in London at the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final on August 2-4.

QUALIFIED TO THE LONDON GRAND FINAL

These are the 32 competitors who have secured their spot in the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final to be played on August 2-4.

FIFA eWORLD CUP GRAND FINALS GROUPS

With the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs in the books, the 32 remaining competitors have been seeded according to their performance in Amsterdam. Here are the final groups for the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final.

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs

The FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs had everything: last minute goals, penalty shootout drama, the emergence of new stars and a dominant performances by the best FIFA 18 players in the world. Check out the highlights from the last days of competition in Amsterdam.

UNDEFEATED NICOLAS99FC WINS IT ALL IN AMSTERDAM

Argentinian pro Nicolas99FC goes undefeated for 12 rounds and wins the FIFA 18 Global Series PlayStation 4 Playoffs from Amsterdam. Check out what unfolded during the final day of the competition.
Read More

Megabit comes out victorious in Amsterdam

German pro MegaBit comes out on top after fierce competition on the final day of the FIFA 18 Global Series Xbox One Playoff from Amsterdam. Check out what how the action unfolded during the final day of Xbox One competition.
Read More

TOURNAMENT STRUCTURE