Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

В ЛОНДОН!

Nicolas99FC на PlayStation 4 и Megabit на Xbox One стали победителями плей-офф FIFA 18 Global Series в Амстердаме. Они присоединяются к 30 игрокам FIFA и будут участвовать в лондонском суперфинале FIFA eWorld Cup, который пройдет со 2 по 4 августа.

КТО ПРОШЕЛ В СУПЕРФИНАЛ

Вот 32 участника, завоевавших место в суперфинале FIFA eWorld Cup, который будет проведен со 2 по 4 августа.

ГРУППЫ СУПЕРФИНАЛА FIFA eWORLD CUP

По итогам плей-офф FIFA 18 Global Series оставшиеся 32 участника были распределены по группам в соответствии с их результатами в Амстердаме. Перед вами — окончательные группы суперфинала FIFA eWorld Cup.

Плей-офф EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series

В плей-офф FIFA 18 Global Series было все: голы на последних минутах, драматичные серии пенальти, появление новых суперзвезд и невероятные выступления лучших игроков в FIFA 18. Представляем вашему вниманию главные события заключительных дней турнира в Амстердаме.

Nicolas99FC ОСТАЕТСЯ НЕПОБЕЖДЕННЫМ В АМСТЕРДАМЕ

Аргентинец Nicolas99FC остался непобежденным во всех 12 раундах и закономерно выиграл плей-офф FIFA 18 Global Series на PlayStation 4 в Амстердаме. Узнайте, как развивались события во время последнего дня соревнований.
Подробнее

Megabit одерживает победу в Амстердаме

Немецкий киберспортсмен Megabit победил в яростной борьбе в последний день плей-офф FIFA 18 Global Series на Xbox One в Амстердаме. Узнайте, как развивались события во время последнего дня соревнований на Xbox One.
Подробнее

СТРУКТУРА ТУРНИРА

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

OFF TO LONDON

Nicolas99FC on the PlayStation 4 and Megabit on Xbox One became the respective winners of the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs in Amsterdam. They will be joined by the top 30 FIFA players in the world to compete in London at the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final on August 2-4.

QUALIFIED TO THE LONDON GRAND FINAL

These are the 32 competitors who have secured their spot in the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final to be played on August 2-4.

FIFA eWORLD CUP GRAND FINALS GROUPS

With the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs in the books, the 32 remaining competitors have been seeded according to their performance in Amsterdam. Here are the final groups for the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final.

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs

The FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs had everything: last minute goals, penalty shootout drama, the emergence of new stars and a dominant performances by the best FIFA 18 players in the world. Check out the highlights from the last days of competition in Amsterdam.

UNDEFEATED NICOLAS99FC WINS IT ALL IN AMSTERDAM

Argentinian pro Nicolas99FC goes undefeated for 12 rounds and wins the FIFA 18 Global Series PlayStation 4 Playoffs from Amsterdam. Check out what unfolded during the final day of the competition.
Read More

Megabit comes out victorious in Amsterdam

German pro MegaBit comes out on top after fierce competition on the final day of the FIFA 18 Global Series Xbox One Playoff from Amsterdam. Check out what how the action unfolded during the final day of Xbox One competition.
Read More

TOURNAMENT STRUCTURE