Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo



Prove yourself as one of the best FUT 17 players in the world both in-game and at live events to win your share of the largest prize pool ever for an EA SPORTS™ FIFA video game competition.*


The EA SPORTS™ FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Championship Series is open to eligible FIFA 17 players on both Xbox One and PLAYSTATION®4 consoles who register for the competition. Earn your way in by competing within your region and across the competition’s two qualification Seasons. We’ll be announcing details on how to register on this site in the near future.*


Performing consistently at an elite level in FUT Champions in FIFA 17 will earn you major in-game rewards, but that’s not all. FUT Champions may also be your ticket into the Ultimate Team Championship Series, with the eligible players at the top of their region’s Monthly Leaderboards qualifying for the Regional Finals.*


In addition to FUT Champions qualification, there may be a number of live in-person local competitions where the winner earns a wildcard seat at one of the Regional Finals. We’ll be announcing more details about these possible wildcard qualifier events on this site in the near future.*


The Ultimate Team Championship Series’ three regions and two seasons make for six Regional Finals. The Regional Finals are all EA Majors, and players who qualify will be flown in to compete live. We’ll be announcing more details about the six Regional Finals on this site in the near future.*


The 32 best Ultimate Team players in the world will come together at the Ultimate Team Championship. The multiplatform competition culminates in a two-legged fixture, played across the competition’s two platforms, and ultimately crowning a champion. We’ll be announcing more details about the Championship on this site in the near future.*


The FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) is all-new this year, with qualifiers coming from FUT Champions leaderboards and the best players from the Ultimate Team Championship Series. Represent your nation and bring the trophy home.*
*Qualification for the EA SPORTS™ FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Championship Series and the FIFA Interactive World Cup is only available to eligible players on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. No other platforms and consoles are supported for qualification. Residence in eligible countries required. Final terms and structure subject to change.

FUT Champions

EA SPORTS Presents

The Journey

Experience FIFA 17 Now

Be the first to try FIFA 17 The Journey, powered by Frostbite, where you live your story on and off the pitch on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, or PC.

Become an EA SPORTS FIFA Insider

Already have an EA Account? Check your Opt-in status here.

Become an EA SPORTS FIFA Insider and get the latest FIFA 17 news, videos and exclusive Insider content via email (plus other EA news, products, events and promotions).
Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Canary Islands Cape Verde Caribbean Netherlands Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo - Brazzaville Congo - Kinshasa Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte d’Ivoire Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong SAR China Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar (Burma) Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territories Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda Samoa San Marino São Tomé & Príncipe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands South Korea Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts & Nevis St. Lucia St. Pierre & Miquelon St. Vincent & Grenadines Suriname Svalbard & Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad & Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks & Caicos Islands Tuvalu U.S. Outlying Islands U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Wallis & Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe EA may email me about EA news, products, events and promotions

EA may email you consistent with the EA Privacy & Cookie Policy. You can withdraw your consent at any time and can contact EA directly to opt out of receiving emails. Log into your EA account on EA.com to change your email preferences online or you can email privacy_policy@ea.com or write to Electronic Arts Inc., ATTN: Email Opt-Out, 209 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Redwood City, CA, 94065, USA.

Thanks for registering to be an EA SPORTS FIFA Insider.


We've encountered an error with your registration. Please try again.

Follow FIFA 17