Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

EA SPORTS FIFA 18 GLOBAL SERIES

SEREZ-VOUS ASSEZ DOUÉ POUR REMPORTER LA COMPÉTITION ULTIME ?

Prouvez que vous êtes l'un des meilleurs joueurs de FUT 17 au monde dans des compétitions intégrées au jeu et en direct pour remporter les plus belles récompenses de toute l'histoire d'EA SPORTS™ FIFA.

LES SÉRIES CHAMPIONSHIP ULTIMATE TEAM™

Les Séries Championship EA SPORTS™ FIFA 17 Ultimate Team™ sont ouvertes aux utilisateurs de FIFA 17 sur Xbox One et PLAYSTATION®4 qui se sont inscrits à ces compétitions.  Gagnez votre billet en jouant au sein de votre région et par le biais des deux Saisons de qualification. Nous indiquerons bientôt sur ce site des détails sur les inscriptions.

1. QUALIFIEZ-VOUS GRÂCE À FUT CHAMPIONS

Soyez constant au plus haut niveau dans le mode FUT Champions de FIFA 17 pour remporter de superbes récompenses, mais pas seulement. FUT Champions peut également vous permettre de gagner votre billet pour les Séries Championship Ultimate Team où les meilleurs dans les classements mensuels de leur région se qualifieront pour les finales régionales.

2. QUALIFICATIONS ULTIMATE TEAM

En plus de la qualification via FUT Champions, plusieurs compétitions locales en direct permettront aux vainqueurs de se qualifier pour l'une des finales régionales. Nous donnerons très prochainement sur ce site plus de détails sur ces épreuves de qualification.

3. FINALES RÉGIONALES ULTIMATE TEAM

Les trois régions et les deux saisons des Séries Championship Ultimate Team donnent accès à six finales régionales. Les finales régionales sont des Majeurs EA et les qualifiés participeront à des compétitions en direct. Nous donnerons très prochainement sur ce site plus de détails sur les six finales régionales.

DEVENEZ LE CHAMPION ULTIME

Les 32 meilleurs joueurs d'Ultimate Team au monde s'affronteront dans le Championnat Ultimate Team. Cette compétition multiplateforme aboutit à une finale aller-retour, disputée sur les deux plateformes de la compétition, pour couronner le champion. Nous donnerons très prochainement sur ce site plus de détails sur le Championnat.

REPRÉSENTEZ VOTRE PAYS AU PLUS HAUT NIVEAU

La FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) fait peau neuve cette année puisque les qualifiés seront sélectionnés à partir des classements FUT Champions et des Ultimate Team™ Championship Series. Représentez votre pays et ramenez le trophée chez vous.*
*Les qualifications pour les EA SPORTS™ FIFA 17 ULTIMATE TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES et la FIFA INTERACTIVE WORLD CUP sont disponibles uniquement pour les joueurs éligibles sur Xbox One et PlayStation 4. Aucune autre plateforme ou console n'est compatible pour la qualification.

FUT Champions

EA SPORTS PRÉSENTE

L'AVENTURE

Découvrez FIFA 17

Soyez parmi les premiers à essayer le mode Aventure de FIFA 17 doté du moteur Frostbite et écrivez votre histoire sur les terrains et en dehors sur Xbox One, PlayStation 4 ou PC.

Devenez un EA SPORTS FIFA Insider

Vous avez déjà un compte EA ? Vérifiez si vous êtes abonné(e)

Devenez un Insider EA SPORTS FIFA et obtenez les dernières infos, vidéos et du contenu exclusif FIFA 17 pour Insider par e-mail (plus d'autres infos, produits, événements et promotions EA).

Afghanistan Afrique du Sud Albanie Algérie Allemagne Andorre Angola Anguilla Antarctique Antigua-et-Barbuda Arabie saoudite Argentine Arménie Aruba Australie Autriche Azerbaïdjan Bahamas Bahreïn Bangladesh Barbade Belgique Belize Bénin Bermudes Bhoutan Biélorussie Bolivie Bosnie-Herzégovine Botswana Brésil Brunéi Darussalam Bulgarie Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodge Cameroun Canada Cap-Vert Chili Chine Chypre Colombie Comores Congo-Brazzaville Congo-Kinshasa Corée du Sud Costa Rica Côte d’Ivoire Croatie Danemark Djibouti Dominique Égypte El Salvador Émirats arabes unis Équateur Érythrée Espagne Estonie État de la Cité du Vatican États fédérés de Micronésie États-Unis Éthiopie Fidji Finlande France Gabon Gambie Géorgie Géorgie du Sud et îles Sandwich du Sud Ghana Gibraltar Grèce Grenade Groenland Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernesey Guinée Guinée équatoriale Guinée-Bissau Guyana Guyane française Haïti Honduras Hongrie Île Christmas Île Norfolk Îles Caïmans Îles Canaries Îles Cocos Îles Cook Îles Féroé Îles Malouines Îles Mariannes du Nord Îles Marshall Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis Îles Pitcairn Îles Salomon Îles Turques-et-Caïques Îles Vierges britanniques Îles Vierges des États-Unis Inde Indonésie Irlande Islande Israël Italie Jamaïque Japon Jordanie Kazakhstan Kenya Kirghizistan Kiribati Kosovo Koweït La Réunion Laos Lesotho Lettonie Liban Libéria Liechtenstein Lituanie Luxembourg Macédoine Madagascar Malaisie Malawi Maldives Mali Malte Maroc Martinique Maurice Mauritanie Mayotte Mexique Moldavie Monaco Mongolie Montserrat Mozambique Myanmar Namibie Nauru Népal Nicaragua Niger Nigéria Niue Norvège Nouvelle-Calédonie Nouvelle-Zélande Oman Ouganda Ouzbékistan Pakistan Palaos Panama Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée Paraguay Pays-Bas Pays-Bas caribéens Pérou Philippines Pologne Polynésie française Porto Rico Portugal Qatar R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong République centrafricaine République dominicaine République tchèque Roumanie Royaume-Uni Russie Rwanda Sahara occidental Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès Saint-Marin Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines Sainte-Hélène Sainte-Lucie Samoa Samoa américaines Sao Tomé-et-Principe Sénégal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapour Slovaquie Slovénie Somalie Sri Lanka Suède Suisse Suriname Svalbard et Jan Mayen Swaziland Tadjikistan Taïwan Tanzanie Tchad Terres australes françaises Territoire britannique de l’océan Indien Territoires palestiniens Thaïlande Timor oriental Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinité-et-Tobago Tunisie Turkménistan Turquie Tuvalu Ukraine Uruguay Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Wallis-et-Futuna Yémen Zambie Zimbabwe EA peut me contacter par e-mail sur des infos, produits, événements et promotions EA.

EA peut vous envoyer des e-mails conformément à la Charte de confidentialité et politique relative aux cookies d'EA. Vous pouvez revenir sur ce choix à tout moment et contacter EA directement pour ne plus recevoir d'e-mails. Pour modifier vos préférences en matière d'e-mail, connectez-vous à votre Compte EA sur www.ea.com/fr, envoyez un message à privacy_policy@ea.com ou écrivez à Electronic Arts Inc., ATTN: Email Opt-Out, 209 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Redwood City, CA 94065, États-Unis.

Merci de vous être inscrit pour devenir un Insider EA SPORTS FIFA.

Désolé, une erreur est survenue lors de votre inscription. Veuillez réessayer.

Suivez FIFA 17

Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

Compete for Glory

WELCOME TO FUT CHAMPIONS

DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN THE ULTIMATE COMPETITION?

Prove yourself as one of the best FUT 17 players in the world both in-game and at live events to win your share of the largest prize pool ever for an EA SPORTS™ FIFA video game competition.*

THE ULTIMATE TEAM™ CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

The EA SPORTS™ FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Championship Series is open to eligible FIFA 17 players on both Xbox One and PLAYSTATION®4 consoles who register for the competition. Earn your way in by competing within your region and across the competition’s two qualification Seasons. We’ll be announcing details on how to register on this site in the near future.*

1. QUALIFY WITH FUT CHAMPIONS

Performing consistently at an elite level in FUT Champions in FIFA 17 will earn you major in-game rewards, but that’s not all. FUT Champions may also be your ticket into the Ultimate Team Championship Series, with the eligible players at the top of their region’s Monthly Leaderboards qualifying for the Regional Finals.*

2. ULTIMATE TEAM QUALIFIERS

In addition to FUT Champions qualification, there may be a number of live in-person local competitions where the winner earns a wildcard seat at one of the Regional Finals. We’ll be announcing more details about these possible wildcard qualifier events on this site in the near future.*

3. ULTIMATE TEAM REGIONAL FINALS

The Ultimate Team Championship Series’ three regions and two seasons make for six Regional Finals. The Regional Finals are all EA Majors, and players who qualify will be flown in to compete live. We’ll be announcing more details about the six Regional Finals on this site in the near future.*

BECOME THE ULTIMATE CHAMPION

The 32 best Ultimate Team players in the world will come together at the Ultimate Team Championship. The multiplatform competition culminates in a two-legged fixture, played across the competition’s two platforms, and ultimately crowning a champion. We’ll be announcing more details about the Championship on this site in the near future.*

NATIONAL PRIDE ON THE BIGGEST STAGE

The FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) is all-new this year, with qualifiers coming from FUT Champions leaderboards and the best players from the Ultimate Team Championship Series. Represent your nation and bring the trophy home.*
*Qualification for the EA SPORTS™ FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Championship Series and the FIFA Interactive World Cup is only available to eligible players on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. No other platforms and consoles are supported for qualification. Residence in eligible countries required. Final terms and structure subject to change.

FUT Champions

EA SPORTS Presents

The Journey

Experience FIFA 17 Now

Be the first to try FIFA 17 The Journey, powered by Frostbite, where you live your story on and off the pitch on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, or PC.

Become an EA SPORTS FIFA Insider

Already have an EA Account? Check your Opt-in status here.

Become an EA SPORTS FIFA Insider and get the latest FIFA 17 news, videos and exclusive Insider content via email (plus other EA news, products, events and promotions).
Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Canary Islands Cape Verde Caribbean Netherlands Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo - Brazzaville Congo - Kinshasa Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte d’Ivoire Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong SAR China Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar (Burma) Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territories Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda Samoa San Marino São Tomé & Príncipe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands South Korea Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts & Nevis St. Lucia St. Pierre & Miquelon St. Vincent & Grenadines Suriname Svalbard & Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad & Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks & Caicos Islands Tuvalu U.S. Outlying Islands U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Wallis & Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe EA may email me about EA news, products, events and promotions

EA may email you consistent with the EA Privacy & Cookie Policy. You can withdraw your consent at any time and can contact EA directly to opt out of receiving emails. Log into your EA account on EA.com to change your email preferences online or you can email privacy_policy@ea.com or write to Electronic Arts Inc., ATTN: Email Opt-Out, 209 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Redwood City, CA, 94065, USA.

Thanks for registering to be an EA SPORTS FIFA Insider.

Sorry



We've encountered an error with your registration. Please try again.

Follow FIFA 17

FIFA Insider facebook twitter YouTube Instagram