Electronic Arts SportsThe circular EA Sports logo Electronic Arts FIFAThe EA Sports FIFA logo
Electronic Arts SportsThe EA Sports logo

Chilean Primera División in FIFA 14

Posted August 18th at 12:00am.

FIFA 14 will feature Chile’s Primera División. All 18 clubs in the first division – including current champions Unión Española and Colo-Colo, the country’s most successful club – will be playable for the first time in the FIFA series.  

This is the second major announcement with South American teams. Last month, it was revealed  that FIFA 14 would include 19 fully-licensed clubs from Brazil.

Learn more about the announced features for FIFA 14 and pre-order now.