Download the FIFA 14 Demo

By EA SPORTS Football Sep 11, 2013

The long wait is over. The FIFA 14 demo is available today for download:

Today, fans can play in Camp Nou as FC Barcelona, AC Milan, Manchester City, Tottenham Hotspur, Paris Saint-Germain, Borussia Dortmund, Boca Juniors, New York Red Bulls, or one of the unique FIFA Ultimate Teams in the FIFA 14 demo.

Microsoft and Sony will update their servers at different times. The PC demo is now live on Origin, the Xbox 360 version will arrive between 2am and 6am PT (10am to 2pm UK time) and the PS3 version is scheduled to go live between 5pm and 7pm PT (1am and 3 am UK time).

FIFA 14 is the pinnacle in franchise development on the current generation of consoles. Experience the emotion of scoring great goals with innovations to the award-winning gameplay that make the game more authentic and fun. Dictate the tempo of a match with Protect the Ball, an all-new feature that produces the realism of battling for possession in the midfield. Unleash the perfect strike with two new features, Pure Shot and Real Ball Physics, which transform shooting and goal-scoring in FIFA 14.

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team will be represented in the demo and provide a glimpse in to the most popular game mode in FIFA. To get an early start on FIFA 14 Ultimate Team, returning FUT players can get started at http://easports.com/fifa/play after September 15, 2013**.  

Please note: Club rosters for the FIFA 14 demo were final before the transfer window closed. A few late transfers will not appear at their new club in the demo.

Pre-Order now for access to exclusive Ultimate Team packs for FIFA Ultimate Team.

Stay in the conversation on all things FIFA 14 by liking us on Facebook and following us on Twitter

*EA SPORTS™ FIFA 14 Demo available on September 10th for Xbox Live Gold members and on September 17th for Xbox Live Silver members.

** Players who registered and created a security question in FIFA 13 Ultimate Team prior Aug. 1, 2013