Crysis 2 Double XP Holiday Weekend

You've asked for it, so here it is. To celebrate the holiday season Crysis 2 style, we're bringing back another Double XP weekend!

What: Double XP Weekend
When: December 16th (12pm GMT/4am PST) until December 19th (11am GMT/3am PST)
Platforms: All (PC, Xbox 360, Playstation 3)

If you haven't rebooted your Nanosuit yet, now's the time! Happy holidays and see you online!

Follow Crysis on Twitter
Like Crysis on Facebook