ESPN & EA SPORTS NBA LIVE 14: Give the Gift of Hoops

By EA SPORTS Dec 2, 2013

Tune into ESPN on Christmas Day for your chance to win a free copy of NBA LIVE 14. ESPN will be giving away copies of NBA LIVE 14 during each NBA televised game. Secret hashtags will be displayed during each NBA game and if you are able to spot them, you could be one of the many lucky winners.

This year, Christmas Day is packed with five marquee NBA match-ups starting at 12 p.m. EST (9 a.m. PST) as the Chicago Bulls face off against the Brooklyn Nets. Check out all of the games below and tune in for your chance to win.

ABC & ESPN NBA CHRISTMAS DAY SCHEDULE

9 a.m. PST, 12 p.m. EST: Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets (ESPN, WatchESPN)

11:30 a.m. PST, 2:30 p.m. EST: Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks (ABC, ESPN Radio, ESPN Deportes, WatchABC)

2 p.m. PST, 5 p.m. EST: Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers (ABC, ESPN Radio, ESPN Deportes, WatchABC)

5 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. EST: Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs (ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN)

7:30 p.m. PST, 10:30 p.m. EST: Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors (ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN)

Any minute can be your lucky minute, so don’t miss a second of the NBA action!

CLICK HERE for the contest rules (PDF).

 

NBA LIVE 14 is now available worldwide for the Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Order today, and be sure to check the NBA LIVE website, Facebook and Twitter for updates.