Vous devez accepter les Termes et Conditions avant de réclamer vos pièces. /fr/fifa/fan-rewards/terms-and-conditions Voir les Conditions d'utilisation
PS3 Infos jeu
  • Sortie

    17 Apr 2014
Découvrez les caractéristiques PS3

FERVEUR NATIONALE

Toute la nation est derrière vous grâce à une nouvelle présentation du public avec des bannières, des drapeaux et des tifos dans les stades. Suivez également les réactions en direct des supporters dans les grandes villes aux quatre coins du monde. Marquez un but avec la France et écoutez les supporters vibrer en direct en plein cœur de Paris. La Coupe du monde prend vie et toute la ferveur du public se voit sur les visages maquillés, sur les maillots aux couleurs des pays et dans la nouvelle représentation des supporters. Retrouvez des confettis, des feux d'artifice et des serpentins dans les stades et vivez toute l'intensité et le caractère festif de la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA 2014™.

Une profondeur et un réalisme encore jamais atteints

La plus grande compétition sportive de la planète prend vie avec les plus grands footballeurs du monde qui défendent les couleurs de leur pays, le tout dans la présentation la plus réaliste et la plus exaltante de la franchise EA SPORTS FIFA sur Xbox 360 et PlayStation 3.

  • Modes: Revivez les grands moments et toute l'intensité de la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA 2014™ grâce aux modes de jeu les plus poussés jamais créés par EA SPORTS. Au total, plus de 10 modes de jeu sont disponibles.
  • Réalisme: Choisissez parmi 203 pays officiels et jouez dans les 12 stades authentiques de la Coupe du Monde et dans de nombreuses autres enceintes lors des qualifications.

DEVIENS CAPITAINE

EA SPORTS™ Coupe du Monde de la FIFA, Brésil 2014™ marque le retour de l'un des modes de jeu les plus prisés de tous les temps dans la franchise FIFA. Débutez au bas de la hiérarchie, faites-vous une place dans votre équipe et portez enfin le brassard de votre sélection depuis les qualifications jusqu'à la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA. Un tout nouveau système de placement automatique rend le mode plus accessible pour les nouveaux utilisateurs.

You must accept the Terms and Conditions before claiming your credits. /fifa/fan-rewards/terms-and-conditions View Terms & Conditions
PS3 Game Info
  • Release

    15 Apr 2014
Discover PS3 features

Over-the-Back Headers

An all-new feature and one of 100 new animations, Over-the-Back Headers give players the ability to jump over top of the opposition to win the ball. On defense, jump over the back of a holding attacker to clear the ball to safety or while in attack, jump over your defender to unleash a header on goal.
Learn More

Patriotic Presentation

Feel the support of a Nation with all-new crowd scenes including banners, flags, and seat cards in the stadium, and from Live City events in all corners of the World. Score a goal with England and hear from fans live in Trafalgar Square. Painted faces, patriotic outfits, and all-new crowd renderings bring the World Cup atmosphere to life. Stadium confetti, fireworks, and streamers contribute to the pomp and pageantry of the 2014 FIFA World Cup™.
Learn More

Road to Rio de Janeiro™

Compete online and attempt to progress across all 12 host cities in Brazil. Depending on your performance after 10 games at each stage, teams will advance, remain in a city, or be relegated to the previous city. Win the final of 12 stages to hoist the FIFA World Cup™ Trophy at Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro.
Learn More

Road to the FIFA World Cup™

The most immersive tournament mode in EA SPORTS FIFA history. Choose from 203 National Teams and play, with up to 32 players locally, through authentic qualifying rounds of 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™. Qualify for the final 32 and compete in the group stages of EA SPORTS 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™.
Learn More

Unprecedented Depth & Authenticity

Bringing to life the world's greatest sporting event by showcasing the world’s best footballers performing for their country, and delivering the most authentic and exhilarating presentation in the EA SPORTS FIFA series on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.

  • Modes: Capturing the storylines and drama of the 2014 FIFA World Cup through the deepest set of modes ever in a tournament title from EA SPORTS. In total, more than 10 Game Modes are available.
  • Authenticity: Choose from 203 official national teams and play in all 12 authentic World Cup stadiums plus many more venues during the qualifying stages.

Learn More

Captain Your Country

EA SPORTS™ 2014 FIFA World Cup™ marks the return of one of the most popular FIFA game modes of all time. Start from the bottom, work your way up the squad list and eventually lead your country through qualifying, and onto the World Cup. A brand new auto-positioning system makes the mode accessible to new players.
Learn More